Businesses

January transfer 2024: When does it window close?

January 2024 is expected to be a busy transfer window as teams try to bolster their rosters in an attempt to win more hardware.

After the deadline, players in all leagues will still be able to sign as free agents as long as they are not formally signed by any team on Friday, February 2.

Leagues with distinct transfer windows can agree on deals. If and when the signing club’s window opens, they will be considered officially completed.

Premier League transfer window

The Premier League transfer market reopened on Monday, Jan. 1 and runs to Thursday, Feb.1 at 11 p.m. GMT / 6 p.m. ET.

– Check out all the latest Premier League transfers

LaLiga transfer window

The LaLiga window officially opened on Tuesday, Jan. 2 and closess at 11 p.m. GMT / 6 p.m. ET on Thursday, Feb.1.

Serie A transfer window

The Serie A market opened on Tuesday, Jan. 2 and will close on Thursday, Feb.1, at 7 p.m. GMT / 2 p.m. ET.

Bundesliga transfer window

Their window opened as of Monday, Jan. 1 and will close at 5 p.m. GMT / midday ET on Thursday, Feb.1.

Ligue 1 transfer window

Its transfer window on Monday, Jan. 1 and will close it on Thursday, Feb.1 at 10 p.m. GMT / 5 p.m. ET.

Women’s Super League transfer window

The WSL window opened on Monday, Jan 1 and runs through to Wednesday, Jan. 31.

MLS transfer window

The MLS transfer window remains open until April with the 2024 season starting on Feb. 22.

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error 400: API key not valid. Please pass a valid API key..

Domain code: global
Reason code: badRequest

Error: No videos found.

Make sure this is a valid channel ID and that the channel has videos available on youtube.com.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button